US-Vietnam People to People Entre Aid Mission, Foundation

List of Officers and Directors

Dr. Robert Q. Lam, DBA, JD
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Email: drlam@usvnp2p.com

Dr. Thoi T. Vo, MD, DBA
Vice Chairman & Group President of Public Health
Email: ttvmd@usvnp2p.com

Professor Duc Tien Nguyen, MS/MHA ,PH.D.
Vice Chairman & Education and Training Group President
Email: tiennguyen@usvnp2p.com

Mr. Huy Q. Lam, BA in Finance
Vice President Finance
Email: hlam@usvnp2p.com

Ms. Lan Chi Lam, MBA
Corporate Secretary and Administrator
Email: llam@usvnp2p.com

Mr. Cong Canh Nguyen, MBA, CPA
Vice President of Project Development & Coordination
Email: ccnguyen@usvnp2p.com

Officers

Dr. Ray Ross, PhD. in Mechanical Engineering
Water Treatment and Sanitation Group President
Email: rross@usvnp2p.com

Dr. Ngoc-Anh T. Huynh, R.PH
Pharmaceutical Supplies and Medical Equipment Group Vice President
Email: nathuynh@usvnp2p.com

Mr. William Seet, BFA
Vice President of Operations
Email: wseet@usvnp2p.com

Mr. Giang Pham, BA in Finance
Vice President of Business Development
Email: gpham@usvnp2p.com

Ms Mary Lou Keller, MA
Acting Director of Foreign Language and Leadership
Training Project
email: mlkeller@usvnp2p.com

Staff

Ms. Truc Van Nguyen
Project Development & Coordination Director
Email: trnguyen@usvnp2p.com

Miss. Nancy Ha To
Special Assistant to the President & Public Relations Director
Email: nhto@usvnp2p.com

Mr. Nguyen Cong Chanh, Engineer
Executive Director of International Cooperation
Email: nchanh@usvnp2p.com

Miss Thu Van Nguyen
Business Development Director
Email: thnguyen@usvnp2p.com

Mr. Tuan Anh Tran, JD
Logistics and Supporting Services Director
Email: ttran@usvnp2p.com

Mr. Tai Chau Pham
Safety and Prevention Director
Email: tcpham@usvnp2p.com

Mr. Hy Thanh Trung
Vietnam Country Manager
Email: httrung@usvnp2p.com

Science & Technology Department

Dr. Ray Ross, PhD. in Mechanical Engineering
Water Treatment and Sanitation Group President
Email: rross@usvnp2p.com

Dr. Eskil L. Karson, D.Sc.
Nuclear Instrument and Energy Conservation Development Group President
Email: ekarson@usvnp2p.com

Dr. Nissar Shaikh, PhD (Mechanical Engineering)
High Technology Sustaining Engineering in Design, Development and Testing Group President
Email: nshaikh@usvnp2p.com

Dr. H.J.Chang, Polymer Chemistry
Biotech Group President
Email: hjchang@usvnp2p.com

Home | Mission | A&O Info | Track Record | Programs
Assistance Funds | Jobs | Photos | Organization | Contact